• Kommunikasjon
  • Navigasjon
  • Fiskeleting
  • Kommunikasjon
  • Navigasjon
  • Fiskeleting
Måløy Radioforretning AS
 
Gate 1 nr. 29
Postboks 54
N-6700 Måløy
NORWAY

T: +47 57 85 26 00
F: +47 57 85 26 01

Åpningstider:
Mandag - Fredag 08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag stengt




knut tumb
Knut Ove Haugen

Daglig leder

T: +47 57 85 26 02
M: +47 900 25 653
E: knutove@mras.no
helge tumb
Helge Solibakke

Servicesjef

T: +47 57 85 26 07
M: +47 900 20 862
E: helge@mras.no
siv tumb
Siv Brunsvik

Selger/brune- og hvitevarer

T: +47 57 85 26 05
M: +47 917 56 093
E: siv@mras.no
ragnar tumb
Ragnar Furnes
Serviceingeniør

T:
+47 57 85 26 03
M:
+47 900 82 688
E:
ragnar@mras.no
       
MR bare logo
Espen Westbye

Serviceingeniør

T: +47 57 85 26 11
M: +47 975 66 192
E: espen@mras.no
helgeandre tumb
Helge André Solibakke

Serviceingeniør

T: +47 57 85 26 10
M: +47 900 49 133
E: helgeandre@mras.no
birger tumb
Birger Silden

Serviceingeniør

T: +47 57 85 26 09
M: +47 476 781 83
E: birger@mras.no

MR bare logoKarin Eltvik
Regnskap /Økonomi

T: +47 57 85 26 04
M: +47 913 71 452
E:regnskap@mras.no