Ansatte 
oceanelectronics-logo-2.png
Kåre Eide 

Avdelingsleder Måløy

M: +47 476 781 83

E:   kare@oceanelectronics.no

h%C3%A5kon-berg_edited.jpg
siv-brunsvik_edited.jpg
Rune-eriksen_edited_edited.jpg
Helge André Solibakke

Servicesjef

M: +47 900 49 133
E: helgeandre@oceanelectronics.no

Siv Brunsvik

Salg og administrasjon

 

M: +47 917 56 093
E: siv@oceanelectronics.no

Rune Eriksen

Salg, logistikk og lager

 

M: +47 675 083 27
E: rune@oceanelectronics.no

Stian-Høystad.png
steffen-web.png
Agnieszka-Lyko_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Håkon Berg
Stian Høistad
Steffen Winterthun
Agnieszka Lyko

Serviceingeniør


M: +47 977 493 51
E: hakon@oceanelectronics.no

Serviceingeniør

M: +47 909 734 53
E: stian@oceanelectronics.no

Service tekniker

T: +47 977 524 02
E:steffen@oceanelectronics.no

Serviceingenør

T: +47 57 85 26 04
E:agnieszka@oceanelectronics.no

john-sigurd_edited.jpg
John Sigurd Solberg
Ragna-elise.jpg
martin-solberg.jpg
Ragna Elise Vestby Solberg
Martin Solberg
svein-tore.jpg
Svein Tore S. Løkkebø

Leder rekneskap

M: +47 4804 8548
E: ragna@mimar.no

Prosjektleiar/serviceteknikar

 

M: +47 9775 2396
E: martin@oceanelectronics.no

Avdelingsleiar salg

 

M: +47 9775 2401
E: svein.tore@oceanelectronics.no

Maxim Grachev.jpg
olav-haaland.jpg
astor-hugøy.jpg
Maxim Grachev
Olav Håland
Astor Hugøy

COO (Director of operations)


M: +47 9417 1816
E: maxim@oceanelectronics.no

Serviceingeniør

M: +47 9110 1250
E: olav@oceanelectronics.no

Serviceteknikar


M: +47 9019 8872
E: astor@oceanelectronics.no

bilde-mangler.png
Yury Kazantsev

Serviceteknikar


M: +47 4550 3310
E: yury@oceanelectronics.no

Eduard Dubnow

Serviceteknikar


M: +47 97752405
E: eduard@oceanelectronics.no