Ansatte 
oceanelectronics-logo-2.png
Maxim Grachev.jpg
Maxim Grachev

COO (Director of operations)


M: +47 9417 1816
E: maxim@oceanelectronics.no

helgeandre_tumb_edited.jpg
Helge André Solibakke

Servicesjef

M: +47 900 49 133
E: helgeandre@oceanelectronics.no

kaare_eide-2_edited_edited_edited_edited
Kåre Eide 

Salg / Avdelingsleder  

M: +47 476 781 83

E:   kare@oceanelectronics.no

martin-solberg.jpg
Martin Solberg

Administrasjon

 

M: +47 9775 2396
E: martin@oceanelectronics.no

Agnieszka-Lyko_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Agnieszka Lyko

Serviceingenør

T: +47 57 85 26 04
E:agnieszka@oceanelectronics.no

h%C3%A5kon-berg_edited.jpg
Håkon Berg

Serviceingeniør


M: +47 977 493 51
E: hakon@oceanelectronics.no

Eduard.jpg
Eduard Dubnow

Servicetekniker


M: +47 97752405
E: eduard@oceanelectronics.no

steffen-web.png
Steffen Winterthun

Servicetekniker

T: +47 977 524 02
E:steffen@oceanelectronics.no

olav-haaland.jpg
Olav Håland

Serviceingeniør

M: +47 9110 1250
E: olav@oceanelectronics.no

astor-hugøy.jpg
Astor Hugøy

Servicetekniker


M: +47 9019 8872
E: astor@oceanelectronics.no

Stian-Høystad.png
Stian Høistad

Serviceingeniør

M: +47 909 734 53
E: stian@oceanelectronics.no

bilde-mangler.png
Yury Kazantsev

Servicetekniker


M: +47 4550 3310
E: yury@oceanelectronics.no

Ragna-elise.jpg
Ragna Elise Vestby Solberg

Leder rekneskap

M: +47 4804 8548
E: ragna@mimar.no

siv-brunsvik_edited.jpg
Siv Brunsvik

Salg Butikk Måløy/ Administrasjon

          

M: +47 917 56 093
E: siv@oceanelectronics.no

svein-tore.jpg
Svein Tore S. Løkkebø

 Salg Butikk Florø 

M: +47 9775 2401
E: svein.tore@oceanelectronics.no