Ansatte 
Kåre Eide 

Avdelingsleder Måløy

M: +47 476 781 83

E:   kare@oceanelectronics.no

Helge André Solibakke

Servicesjef

M: +47 900 49 133
E: helgeandre@oceanelectronics.no

Siv Brunsvik

Salg og administrasjon

 

M: +47 917 56 093
E: siv@oceanelectronics.no

Rune Eriksen

Salg, logistikk og lager

 

M: +47 675 083 27
E: rune@oceanelectronics.no

Håkon Berg
Stian Høistad
Steffen Winterthun
Agnieszka Lyko

Serviceingeniør


M: +47 977 493 51
E: hakon@oceanelectronics.no

Serviceingeniør

M: +47 909 734 53
E: stian@oceanelectronics.no

Service tekniker

T: +47 977 524 02
E:steffen@oceanelectronics.no

Serviceingenør

T: +47 57 85 26 04
E:agnieszka@oceanelectronics.no

John Sigurd Solberg
Ragna Elise Vestby Solberg
Martin Solberg
Svein Tore S. Løkkebø

Leder rekneskap

M: +47 4804 8548
E: ragna@mimar.no

Prosjektleiar/serviceteknikar

 

M: +47 9775 2396
E: martin@oceanelectronics.no

Avdelingsleiar salg

 

M: +47 9775 2401
E: svein.tore@oceanelectronics.no

Maxim Grachev
Olav Håland
Astor Hugøy

COO (Director of operations)


M: +47 9417 1816
E: maxim@oceanelectronics.no

Serviceingeniør

M: +47 9110 1250
E: olav@oceanelectronics.no

Serviceteknikar


M: +47 9019 8872
E: astor@oceanelectronics.no

Yury Kazantsev

Serviceteknikar


M: +47 4550 3310
E: yury@oceanelectronics.no

Eduard Dubnow

Serviceteknikar


M: +47 97752405
E: eduard@oceanelectronics.no

Havila-Jupiter_1-1030x493.jpg

Avd Måløy 

Gate 1 nr. 51
N-6700 MÅLØY
       

Avd Florø

Fugleskjærskaia 10
N-6905 FLORØ
        

Følg Oss

  • Facebook - Grå Circle
  • Twitter
 +47 57 85 26 00
 +47 57 75 13 00