Ansatte avd.Florø
John Sigurd Solberg
Ragna Elise Vestby Solberg
Martin Solberg
Svein Tore S. Løkkebø

Leder rekneskap

M: +47 4804 8548
E: ragna@sigurd-solberg.no

Prosjektleiar/serviceteknikar

 

M: +47 9775 2396
E: martin@sigurd-solberg.no

Avdelingsleiar salg

 

M: +47 9775 2401
E: svein.tore@sigurd-solberg.no

Maxim Grachev
Olav Håland
Sigrun Larsen

COO (Director of operations)


M: +47 9417 1816
E: maxim@sigurd-solberg.no

Serviceingeniør

M: +47 9110 1250
E: olav@sigurd-solberg.no

Rekneskap

T: +47 5775 1300
E:sigrun@mimar.no

Leni Fredheim Borgen

Rekneskap

T: +47 5775 1300
E:,leni@sigurd-solberg.no

Astor Hugøy

Serviceteknikar


M: +47 9019 8872
E: astor@sigurd-solberg.no

Yury Kazantsev

Serviceteknikar


M: +47 4550 3310
E: yury@sigurd-solberg.no

Havila-Jupiter_1-1030x493.jpg

Avd Måløy 

Gate 1 nr. 51
N-6700 MÅLØY
       

Avd Florø

Fugleskjærskaia 10
N-6905 FLORØ
        

Følg Oss

  • Facebook - Grå Circle
  • Twitter
 +47 57 85 26 00
 +47 57 75 13 00