Ansatte avd.Florø
oceanelectronics-logo-2.png
john-sigurd_edited.jpg
John Sigurd Solberg
Ragna-elise.jpg
martin-solberg.jpg
Ragna Elise Vestby Solberg
Martin Solberg
svein-tore.jpg
Svein Tore S. Løkkebø

Leder rekneskap

M: +47 4804 8548
E: ragna@sigurd-solberg.no

Prosjektleiar/serviceteknikar

 

M: +47 9775 2396
E: martin@sigurd-solberg.no

Avdelingsleiar salg

 

M: +47 9775 2401
E: svein.tore@sigurd-solberg.no

Maxim Grachev.jpg
olav-haaland.jpg
sigrun-larsen.jpg
leni-fredheim-borgen.jpg
Maxim Grachev
Olav Håland
Sigrun Larsen

COO (Director of operations)


M: +47 9417 1816
E: maxim@sigurd-solberg.no

Serviceingeniør

M: +47 9110 1250
E: olav@sigurd-solberg.no

Rekneskap

T: +47 5775 1300
E:sigrun@mimar.no

Leni Fredheim Borgen

Rekneskap

T: +47 5775 1300
E:,leni@sigurd-solberg.no

astor-hugøy.jpg
Astor Hugøy

Serviceteknikar


M: +47 9019 8872
E: astor@sigurd-solberg.no

bilde-mangler.png
Yury Kazantsev

Serviceteknikar


M: +47 4550 3310
E: yury@sigurd-solberg.no