© 2016 Måløy Radioforretning  | Alle rettigheter reservert   

  • Facebook App Icon
Ansatte
Knut Ove Haugen

Daglig leder

T: +47 57 85 26 02
M: +47 900 25 653
E: knutove@mras.no

Ragnar Furnes

Serviceingeniør


T: +47 57 85 26 03
M: +47 900 82 688
E: ragnar@mras.no

Helge Solibakke

Servicesjef

 

T: +47 57 85 26 07
M: +47 900 20 862
E: helge@mras.no

Helge Solibakke

Servicesjef

 

T: +47 57 85 26 07
M: +47 900 20 862
E: helge@mras.no

Siv Brunsvik

Selger/brune- og hvitevarer

 

T: +47 57 85 26 05
M: +47 917 56 093
E: siv@mras.no

Birger Silden

Serviceingeniør

T: +47 57 85 26 09
M: +47 476 781 83
E: birger@mras.no

Helge André Solibakke

Serviceingeniør

T: +47 57 85 26 10
M: +47 900 49 133
E: helgeandre@mras.no

Karin Eltvik

Regnskap /Økonomi

T: +47 57 85 26 04
M: +47 913 71 452
E:regnskap@mras.no

Espen Westbye

Serviceingeniør

T: +47 57 85 26 11
M: +47 975 66 192
E: espen@mras.no